🟦 Written by the Sugar Pure Balance Research Desk📅 Updated August 2026✅ Cross-checked against the seller’s own label claims
HomeBlogPer-Salt Dose Not Disclosed
Safety & Transparency

Per-Salt Dose Not Disclosed: A Direct Warning

2026 guide · Sugar Pure Balance Research Desk

This product's own materials are direct about this gap: the 60mg figure covers the blend as a whole, not each salt individually — worth a standalone warning before you assume otherwise.

What's actually disclosed, and what isn't

All three salts — magnesium, calcium, and sodium BHB — are named individually on the label, but the amount of each one within the 60mg total is not disclosed anywhere on the product's own materials.

Why this gap is worth taking seriously before you buy

Naming all three ingredients is more transparent than an unnamed blend, but it still means you can't know from the label alone whether you're mostly getting magnesium BHB, mostly sodium, or a roughly even split — worth factoring into any comparison against a fully dosed single-salt product.

💡 This is general educational information, not personalized medical advice.

Ready to look at current pricing?

Return conditions apply — check our refund policy first.

See Current Pricing
From $49 / bottle · 6-bottle package
From $49 / bottle6-bottle pack · free shipping
Check Price